Tohono O'odham Legislative BranchWelcome
 
Home
Tohono O'odham Code
Council Actions
Reports
Representatives & Committees
Calendar
Contact Us

Legislative Rules | Directory | Committee Schedule | Plans of Operation | District Votes | Standards of Conduct |
Committee Attendance Procedure

The Legislative Committees of the Legislature are the Standing Committees of the Legislative Branch performing continuing functions for an indefinite time, whose membership shall consist of the primary representatives to the Legislature. (Legislative Rules)

Representative District Term Expires Email Address and Cell Phone No. Committees

Allen, Lucinda Sif Oidak 5/2021 lucinda.allen@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0144
Domestic Affairs
Human Resources Development (Chairperson)
Water Resources (Chairperson)
Donahue, Teresa F. Schuk Toak 5/2023 teresa.donahue@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6585
Housing
Rules (Vice Chairperson)
Water Resources
Felix, Janice San Xavier 5/2021 janice.felix@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3160
Budget and Finance (Chairperson)
Commerce
Judiciary
Henry, Marlakay Chukut Kuk 5/2023 marlakay.henry@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6589
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Budget and Finance
Cultural Preservation
Hobbs, Victoria Gu Achi 5/2023 victoria.hobbs@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6605
Budget and Finance
Housing (Vice Chairperson)
Rules
Joaquin, Timothy L. Gu Achi 5/2023 timothy.joaquin@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-7674
Chairperson
Tohono O'odham Legislative Council
Juan-Manuel, Evelyn Sells 5/2021 evelyn.juan-manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-0635
Health and Human Services
Judiciary (Vice Chairperson)
Rules
Juan-Saunders,Vivian Chukut Kuk 5/2021 vivian.saunders@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3126
Appropriations
Domestic Affairs
Human Resources Development
Lewis, Dallas Gu Vo 5/2021 dallas.lewis@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3392
Cultural Preservation
Judiciary
Rules
Lopez, Louis R. Hickiwan 5/2023 louis.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0791
Commerce
Cultural Preservation (Vice-Chairperson)
Human Resources Development
Lopez, Mary Sif Oidak 5/2023 mary.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-3297
Agricultural and Natural Resources (Chairperson)
Rules (Chairperson)
Water Resources (Vice Chairperson)
Lopez, Quintin C. Schuk Toak 5/2021 quintin.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 349-1693
Vice-Chairperson
Tohono O'odham Legislative Council
Manuel, Grace Gu Vo 5/2023 grace.manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-3156
Appropriations (Chairperson)
Commerce (Chairperson)
Domestic Affairs (Chairperson)
Martin, Marietta Pisinemo 5/2023 marietta.martin@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6588
Health and Human Services
Housing
Rules
Mase, Leander Baboquivari 5/2021 leander.mase@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3142
Domestic Affairs
Health and Human Services (Chairperson)
Judiciary (Chairperson)
Montana, Jana San Lucy 5/2023 jana.montana@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-1135
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Appropriations
Commerce
Morgan, Monica K. Pisinemo 5/2021 monicak.morgan@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1042
Agricultural and Natural Resources (Vice Chairperson)
Budget and Finance (Vice Chairperson)
Housing (Chairperson)
Ortega, Sandra Hickiwan 5/2021 sandra.ortega@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4438
Cultural Preservation
Health and Human Services (Vice Chairperson)
Human Resources Development (Vice Chairperson)
Preston, Daniel L.A. (III) San Xavier 5/2023 daniel.preston@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1398
Appropriations (Vice Chairperson)
Health and Human Services
Water Resources
Ramirez, Gloria San Lucy 5/2021 gloria.ramirez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3241
Appropriations
Domestic Affairs (Vice Chairperson)
Judiciary
Ray, Alberta J. Baboquivari 5/2023 alberta.ray@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-6855
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Housing
Water Resources
Wilson, Arthur Sells 5/2023 arthur.wilson@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-1059
Budget and Finance
Commerce (Vice Chairperson)
Cultural Preservation (Chairperson)



























































Tohono O'odham Legislative Branch P.O. Box 837 Sells, Arizona 85634 (520) 383-2470 Phone (520) 383-2479 Fax