Tohono O'odham Legislative BranchWelcome
 
Home
Tohono O'odham Code
Council Actions
Reports
Representatives & Committees
Calendar
Contact Us

Legislative Rules | Directory | Committee Schedule | Plans of Operation | District Votes | Standards of Conduct |
Committee Attendance Procedure

The Legislative Committees of the Legislature are the Standing Committees of the Legislative Branch performing continuing functions for an indefinite time, whose membership shall consist of the primary representatives to the Legislature. (Legislative Rules)

Representative District Term Expires Email Address and Cell Phone No. Committees

Allen, Lucinda Sif Oidak 5/2021 lucinda.allen@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0144
Domestic Affairs (Chair)
Human Resources Development (Vice-Chairperson)
Water Resources (Chairperson)
Antone, Chester Pisinemo 5/2019 chester.antone@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-6632
Appropriations
Health and Human Services
Human Resources Development
Felix, Janice San Xavier 5/2021 janice.felix@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3160
Budget and Finance (Vice-Chairperson)
Judiciary
Rules
Francisco, Anthony J. (Jr.) Schuk Toak 5/2019 anthony.francisco@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1377
Health and Human Services (Vice-Chairperson)
Rules (Vice-Chairperson)
Water Resources (Vice-Chairperson)
Joaquin, Timothy L. Gu Achi 5/2019 timothy.joaquin@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4674
Chairperson
Tohono O'odham Legislative Council
Juan-Saunders,Vivian Chukut Kuk 5/2021 Vivian.saunders@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3126
Appropriations (Vice-Chairperson)
Domestic Affairs (Vice-Chairperson)
Water Resources
Lewis, Dallas Gu Vo 5/2021 dallas.lewis@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3392
Cultural Preservation
Judiciary
Rules
Lewis, Loretta Gu Achi 5/2021 loretta.lewis@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4675
Budget and Finance (Chairperson)
Housing (Vice-Chairperson)
Rules
Lopez, Billman Chukut Kuk 5/2019 billman.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 349-7011
Agricultural and Natural Resources (Chairperson)
Commerce
Housing (Chairperson)
Lopez, Louis R. Hickiwan 5/2019 louis.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-0791
Agricultural and Natural Resources (Vice-Chairperson)
Cultural Preservation (Vice-Chairperson)
Human Resources Development
Lopez, Mary Sif Oidak 5/2019 mary.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-3297
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Rules (Chairperson)
Water Resources
Lopez, Quintin C. Schuk Toak 5/2021 quintin.lopez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 349-1693
Vice-Chairperson
Tohono O'odham Legislative Council
Manuel, Grace Gu Vo 5/2019 grace.manuel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-3156
Appropriations (Chairperson)
Commerce (Vice-Chairperson)
Domestic Affairs
Mase, Leander Baboquivari 5/2021 leander.mase@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3142
Domestic Affairs
Housing
Judiciary (Chairperson)
Miguel, Frances Baboquivari 5/2019 frances.miguel@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4678
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Commerce (Chairperson)
Cultural Preservation
Montana, Jana San Lucy 5/2019 jana.montana@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-1135
Appropriations
Budget and Finance
Commerce
Morgan, Monica K. Pisinemo 5/2021 monicak.morgan@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1042
Agricultural and Natural Resources
Budget and Finance
Housing
Ortega, Sandra Hickiwan 5/2021 sandra.ortega@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-4438
Cultural Preservation
Health and Human Services (Chairperson)
Human Resources Development (Chairperson)
Preston, Daniel L.A. (III) San Xavier 5/2019 daniel.preston@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-1398
Health and Human Services
Human Resources Development
Water Resources
Ramirez, Gloria San Lucy 5/2021 gloria.ramirez@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3241
Appropriations
Domestic Affairs
Judiciary
Tiller, Adrianne Sells 5/2021 adrianne.tiller@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 993-3592
Health and Human Services
Housing
Judiciary (Vice-Chairperson)
Wilson, Arthur Sells 5/2019 arthur.wilson@tonation-nsn.gov
(520) 471-1059
Budget and Finance
Commerce
Cultural Preservation (Chairperson)





















































Tohono O'odham Legislative Branch P.O. Box 837 Sells, Arizona 85634 (520) 383-2470 Phone (520) 383-2479 Fax