RESOLUTION OF THE PAPAGO TRIBAL COUNCIL Executive Session with the Tribal Treasurer

RES. NO. 12-84

1	WHEREAS, the Papago Constitution provides that "the Papago Council						
2	shall select from without its membership a treasurer						
3	who shall serve until replaced at the pleasure of						
4	the Papago Council"; and WHEREAS, Rosita Ruiz was selected as Treasurer by the Papago Council						
	on February 1, 1980; and						
5	WHEREAS, the Papago Council feels a performance evaluation is necessary						
6	to determine whether or not the Treasurer has carried out						
7	her duties and responsibilities.						
8	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Papago Council that it does hereby						
9	requires the presence of the Treasurer at the February Council						
10	Meeting to be evaluated in executive session on job performance. The foregoing Resolution was duly enacted by the Papago Council on the <u>5th</u>						
11	day of January, 1984, at a meeting at which a quorum was present with a vote						
11	pursuant to the authority vested in the Papago Council by Section 4 of Article III and Section 2 (e) and (f) of Article V of the Constitution and By-laws of						
13	the Papago Tribe as amended, ratified by the Papago Tribe on December 12, 1936, and approved by the Secretary of the Interior on January 6, 1937, pursuant to						
14	Section 16 of the Act of June 18, 1934 (48 Stat. 984). Said Resolution is						
15	the date of its enactment by the Papago Council.						
16	THE PAPAGO COUNCIL						
17	Jouch Mone						
18	Josiah Moore, Chairman						
19	ATTEST:						
20							
04							
21	The related love a						
21 22	Francisco Osife, Secretary						
1	Erancisco Osife, Secretary						
22	Epancisco Osife, Secretary						
22 23	Erancisco Osife, Secretary						
22 23 24 25	Erancisco Osife, Secretary						
22 23 24 25 26	Erancisco Osife, Secretary						
22 23 24 25 26 27	Epáncisco Osife, Secretary						
22 23 24 25 26 27 28	Erancisco Osife, Secretary						
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29	Epancisco Osife, Secretary						
22 23 24 25 26 27 28	Epancisco Osife, Secretary						
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29	Epancisco Osife, Secretary						
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30	Epancisco Osife, Secretary						
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31	Epancisco Osife, Secretary						
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31	ILJ/01-84						

MOVED:	Rosemary Lopez	SUBJECT: <u>Executive Session with the</u> Tribal Treasurer					
SECOND:	Delma Garcia						
DATE:	E 1004		RESOLUTION or ORDINANCE # 12-84				
DISTRICTS	REPRESENTATIVES	# OF VOTES	FOR		NOT VOTING	ABSENT	
SIF OIDAK 105	 Nicklos Jose (Alice Norris) Elliott Lewis 	52.5 52.5	X X				
SELLS 235	(Eugene F. Jose) 1. Andrew M. Patricio (Nora Alvarez) 2. Fred Stevens (Dennis Jose)	117.5	X X				
SCHUK TOAK 103	 Jo Ann Francisco (Priscilla G. Domingo) Ramon Campillo, Jr. (Joseph Juan) 	51.5 51.5	X X				
SAN XAVIEF 121	R 1. Carmelita Mattias () 2. John B. Narcho (Austin Nunez)	60.5 60.5	X X				
BABOQUIVAF 203		101.5	X X				
GU ACHI 150	 Angelo J. Joaquin, Sr. (Jonas R. Robles) Fernando Joaquin (Fred Adams, Jr.) 	75.0 75.0	X X				
PISINEMO 105	 Johnson Jose (Frank Garcia) Lamando Francisco (Chester Antone) 	52.5 52.5	X X				
SAN LUCY 51	 John Reno (Max P. Jose) Albert Gomez (Jeannie Morris) 	25.5 25.5	X X				
GU VO 107	 Virgil Lewis (Henry F. Manuel) Cross Antone (Fern E. Salcido) 	53.5 53.5	X X				
HICKIWAN 122	 Henry A. Ramon (Pablo Baptisto) Delma Garcia (Archie Pilone) 	61.0 61.0	X X				
СНИКИТ КИ 138	K 1. Harriet Toro (Lawrence Jose) 2. Rosemary Lopez (Anita C. Clark)	69.0 69.0	x x				
TOTALS		1440.0	1440.0	0 0	0	0	