## RESOLUTION OF THE PAPAGO TRIBAL COUNCIL Re-Appointment of Directors of Papago Chemicals, Inc.

Res No. 187-84

WHEREAS, The Papago Tribe is the owner and holder of 70,000 shares of common stock of Papago Chemicals, Inc.; and 2 WHEREAS. The annual stockholders' meeting of Papago Chemicals, Inc. is schedul-3 ed to be held in the last week of September, 1984; and 4 WHEREAS, The Articles and By-laws of Papago Chemicals, Inc., provide for the election of five (5) corporate directors at such annual meeting; and 5 WHEREAS, Under the laws of the State of Arizona governing the elections of 6 corporate officers, the Tribe has the right to vote cumulatively and 7 by proxy. NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the Papago Council does hereby grant to 8 the Chairman, Josiah Moore, the Tribe's proxy, with power of sub-9 stitution and revocation, to vote the Tribe's common shares at the 10 annual meeting of Papago Chemicals, Inc., and does hereby direct him to submit the names of, and vote for the following named persons as 11 directors of Papago Chemicals, Inc., to wit: 12 HARRIET TORO ELLIOTT LEWIS ED KISTO 13 The foregoing Resolution was duly enacted by the Papago Council on the 5th day of September, 1984, at a meeting at which a quorum was present with a vote of 1228.0 for; 53.5 against; 53.5 not voting; and 2 absent, pursuant to the authority vested in the Papago Council by Section2 (e) and (f) 15 of Article V of the Constitution and By-laws of the Papago Tribe of Arizona as 16 amended, ratified by the Papago Tribe on December 12, 1936, and approved by the Secretary of the Interior on January 6, 1937, pursuant to Section 16 of the Act of June 18, 1934 (48 Stat. 984). Said Resolution is not subjec to review by the Secretary of the Interior and is effective as of the date of its en-18 actment by the Papago Council, 19 THE PAPAGO COUNCIL 20 21 Josiah Moore, Chairman 22 ATTEST: 23 24 25 Barbera J. Johnson, Temp Assistant Tribal Secretary 26 27 28

29

30

31

32

- Million Committee

MOVED: JOANN GARCIA

SUBJECT:

Re-appointment of Directors of

SECOND: ROSEMARY LOPEZ

Papago Chemicals, Inc.

DATE:

9-5-84

RESOLUTION

or 187-84 ORDINANCE #

DISTRICTS	REPRESENTATIVES	# OF VOTES	FOR	AGAINST	NOT VOTING	ABSENT
SIF OIDAK 105	1. Nicklos Jose (Alice Norris) 2. Elliott Lewis (Eugene F. Jose)	52.5 52.5				X
SELLS 235	1. Andrew M. Patricio (Nora Alvarez) 2. Fred Stevens (Dennis Jose)	117.5 117.5	X			
SCHUK TOAK	1. Jo Ann Francisco (Priscilla G. Domingo) 2. PANNIX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX	51.5 51.5	X			
SAN XAVIER	1. Carmelita Mattias ( ) 2. John B. Narcho (Austin Nunez)	60.5	X			
BABOQUIVARI 203	1. Kenneth Chico, Sr. (Donald Harvey) 2. Joann Garcia (Edward N. Kisto)	101.5	X			
GU ACHI 150	1. Angelo J. Joaquin, Sr. (Jonas R. Robles) 2. Fernando Joaquin (Fred Adams, Jr.)	75.0 75.0	X			
PISINEMO 105	1. Johnson Jose (Frank Garcia) 2. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX	52.5 er 52.5	X			
SAN LUCY 51	1. John Reno (Max P. Jose) 2. Albert Gomez (Jeannie Morris)	25.5 25.5	X			
GU VO 107	1. Virgil Lewis (Henry F. Manuel) 2. Cross Antone (Fern E. Salcido)	53.5 53.5		Х	Х	
HICKIWAN 122	1. Henry A. Ramon (Pablo Baptisto) 2. Delinax Delinax (Archie Pilone)	61.0	Х			
CHUKUT KUK 138	1. Harriet Toro (Lawrence Jose) 2. Rosemary Lopez (Anita C. Clark)	69.0 69.0	X			
TOTALS		1440.0	1228,0	53.5	53,5	2