RESOLUTION OF THE TOHONO O'ODHAM LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

	RESOLUTION NO. 95-037						
	(FY 1995 JTPA/DES TITLE IIC - Administrative Cost Pool/Program						
1	Budget Modification #2) Page 2 of 3						
2	1 age 2 01 3						
3							
4	The foregoing Resolution was passed by the Tohono O'Odham Legislative Council						
5	on the <u>13TH.</u> day of <u>January</u> , <u>1995</u> at a meeting at which a quorum was present with a vote of <u>1,361.0</u> FOR; <u>-0-</u> AGAINST; <u>-0-</u> NOT VOTING; and <u>402.0</u> [08] ABSENT, pursuant to the powers vested in the Council by Section <u>1(f)</u> of						
6							
7	Article VI of the Constitution of the Tohono O'Odham Nation, adopted by the						
8	Tohono O'Odham Nation on January 18, 1986; and approved by the Acting						
9	Deputy Assistant Secretary - Indian Affairs (Operations) on March 6, 1986,						
	pursuant to Section 16 of the Act of June 18, 1934 (48 Stat. 984).						
10	TOHONO OLODHAM LEGICLATUTE COUNCIL						
11	TOHONO O'ODHAM LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL						
12							
13	Clast Kanon						
14	Alex J. Ramon, Legislative Chairman						
15	17th. O						
16	17th day of James y, 19 95						
17							
18	ATTEST:						
19							
20	Gurinda allon Ira.						
21	Frances Antone, Legislative Secretary						
22							
23	17th day of January, 1995						
24							
	Said Resolution was submitted for approval to the office of the Chairman of the						
25	Said Resolution was submitted for approval to the office of the Chairman of the Tohono O'Odham Nation on the day of array, 1995						
26	at 356 o'clock, .M, pursuant to the provisions of Section 5 of Article						
27	VII of the Constitution and will become effective upon his approval or upon his						
28	failure to either approve or disapprove it within 48 hours of submittal.						
1							

	(FY 1995 JTPA/DES TITLE IIC - Administrative Cost Pool/Program
1	Budget Modification #2)
2	Page 3 of 3
3	
4	TOHONO O'ODHAM LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL
5	
6	Colara Faman
7	Alex J. Ramon, Legislative Chairman
8	
9	
10	[X APPROVED on the 17 day of January, 1995
11	
12	[ ] DISAPPROVED at 5.29 o'clock, .M.
13	
14	= 10/-0
15	- Julian
16	SYLVESTER/LISTO, Chairman
17	TOHONO O'ODHAM NATION
18	
19	Returned to the Legislative Secretary on the/8 day of
20	
21	January, 19 95, at 92/ o'clock, A.M.
22	Frances Centone
23	Frances Antone, Legislative Secretary
24	Trances Antone, Legislative Secretary
25	
26	
27	
28	

ACTION: FY 1995 JTPA/DES TITLE IIC - ADMINISTRATIVE COST POOL/PROGRAM BUDGET MODIFICATION NO. 2

MOVED: COUNCILWOMAN MARILYN FRANCISCO SECOND: COUNCILMAN CHESTER ANTONE

**DATE:** JANUARY 13, 1995

DISTRICT	LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVES	# OF VOTES	FOR	AGAINST	NOT VOTING	ABSENT
SIF OIDAK 151.0	WILLARD JUAN, SR.     (Delbert Thomas)     MARY ANN ANTONE	75.5	x			
	(Nellie Miguel)	75.5	х			
SELLS 290.0	ANDREW M. PATRICIO     (Lucille Encinas)     JOSEPH T. JOAQUIN	145.0	X			
	(Allen W. Garcia, Jr.)	145.0	х			х
SCHUK TOAK 113.0	FRANCES FRANCISCO     ( )	56.5	x			
	2. KENNETH J. ANTONE ( )	56.5	x			
SAN XAVIER 135.0	1. EUGENE ENIS, SR.	67.5	x			
	2. DENNIS RAMON ( )	67.5	x			
BABOQUIVARI 230.0	FRANCES MIGUEL     ( )	115.0	x			
230.0	2. EARL A. FRANCISCO ( )	115.0	x			
<b>GU ACHI</b> 180.0	I. WILLARD ANITA  ( )	90.0				х
	2. ALEX J. RAMON (Marian Johnson)	90.0				x
PISINEMO 128.0	CHESTER ANTONE     (Fernando Valentine)	64.0	х			
120.0	2. JOHNSON M. JOSE (Roseleen Antone)	64.0	x			
SAN LUCY 98.0	1. JOHN RENO	49.0				х
	2. ALBERT MANUEL, JR. (Ernestine Marquez)	49.0				x
<b>GU VO</b> 124.0	1. EMILIO LEWIS	62.0				х
	2. MICHAEL FLORES (Fern Salcido)	62.0				x
HICKIWAN 136.0	MANUEL OSEQUEDA, JR.     ( )	68.0	х			х
130.0	2. LLOYD FRANCISCO ( )	68.0	x			
CHUKUT KUK	1. MARILYN FRANCISCO	89.0	х			
178.0	2. KENNETH WILLIAMS ( )	89.0	x			
	TOTAL	1,763.0	1,361.0	-0-	-0-	402.0 [08]