RESOLUTION OF THE TOHONO O'ODHAM LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

(Approving Amendment/Modification #1 to the FY 2013 Gaming Budget 001-13-1040 changing the Title of Two Compliance Investigators to Regulatory Investigators)

RESOLUTION NO. 13-129

	RESOLUTION NO. <u>13-129</u>
	(Approving Amendment/Modifcation #1 to the FY 2013 Gaming Budget 001-13-1040 changing the Title
	of Two Compliance Investigators to Regulatory Investigators)
	Page 2 of 2
1	ATTEST:
1 2	AllESI:
3	\(\langle \langle \lan
4	Evonne Wilson, Legislative Secretary
5	Livering Wilson, negistative secretary
6	$\frac{15}{15}$ day of $\frac{10000}{10000}$, 2013.
7	
8	Said Resolution was submitted for approval to the office of the Chairman of the Tohono O'odham
9	Nation on the 15 day of April , 2013 at 9.54 o'clock, A .M.,
10	pursuant to the provisions of Section 5 of Article VII of the Constitution and will become effective
11	upon his approval or upon his failure to either approve or disapprove it within 48 hours of
12	submittal.
13	TQHONO O'ODHAM LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL
14	A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A
15	1 him // // // // // // // // // // // // //
16	$\mathcal{L}_{\mathcal{L}}$
17	The start of the s
18	/ Fimothy Joaquin, Legislative Chairman
19	
20	
	V_{i} A_{i} A_{i
21	[\(\frac{1}{2} \) APPROVED on the \(\frac{1}{2} \) day of \(\frac{1}{2} \), 2013
22	[] DISAPPROVED on the day of day of
23	[] DISAPPROVED at <u>///, 4//</u> o'clock, <u>///</u> .M.
24	$1.0 \cdot 0.01$
25	1 hudler a Willer Illie han a
26	1/ MULLEUR JU RANDON I VILLABURA
27	NED NORRIS, JR., CHAIRMAN
28	TOHONO O'ODHAM NATION
29	
30	
31	
32	
33	Returned to the Legislative Secretary on the/ day of
34	
35	(1) (1) (2013, at //.W o'clock, A.M.
36	
37	$\parallel / 1100 = 1100$
38	<u> Wilmerelle</u>
39	Evonne Wilson, Legislative Secretary
40	
41	
42	
43	
44	
45	
46	l l
47	
48	
49	
50	

ACTION: APPROVING AMENDMENT/MODIFICATION #1 TO THE FY 2013 GAMING BUDGET 001-13-1040 CHANGING

THE TITLE OF TWO COMPLIANCE INVESTIGATORS TO REGULATORY INVESTIGATORS

MOVED: COUNCILWOMAN FRANCES B. STEPHENS

SECOND: COUNCILWOMAN MARIA ACKERMAN

DATE:

APRIL 12, 2013

DISTRICT	LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVES	# OF VOTES	FOR	AGAINST	NOT VOTING	ABSENT
BABOQUIVARI 342.0	1. FRANCES MIGUEL (Roberta Harvey) 2. FRANCES G. ANTONE (Absent) (Vernon Smith) (Present)	171.0	X			х
		171.0	x			
CHUKUT KUK 302.2	1. ETHEL GARCIA (Sara Mae Williams) 2. BILLMAN LOPEZ ()	151.10	x			
		151.10	X			
GU ACHI	1. TIMOTHY L. JOAQUIN	122.45	х			
244.9	2. CYNTHIA E. MANUEL (Louis L. Johnson)	122.45	x			X
GU VO 226.7	1. GRACE MANUEL (Floyd Flores)	113.35	х			
420.7	2. PAMELA ANGHILL ()	113.35	x			
HICKIWAN	1. LOUIS R. LOPEZ (Michelle Ortega) 2. SANDRA ORTEGA ()	93.15	x	···		
186.3		93.15	x	:		
PISINEMO 200.7	CHESTER ANTONE (Tony Murrietta) EDWARD MANUEL (Gerald Fayuant)	100.35	х			-
		100.35	x			
SAN LUCY 204.6	1. LORRAINE EILER (Diana Manuel)	102.30	х		-	 .
204.0	2. JANA MONTANA (Gloria Ramirez)	102.30	X			
SAN XAVIER	HILARION CAMPUS (Racheal Vilson-Stoner)	107.90	Х			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
215.8	2. OLIVIA VILLEGAS-LISTON (Eugene Enis)	107.90	x			
SCHUK TOAK	1. FRANCES B. STEPHENS (Anthony J. Rios) 2. FREDERICK JOSE	84.90	х			
169.8	2. FREDERICK JOSE (Phyllis Cachora)	84.90	X			x
SELLS	1. ARTHUR WILSON (Kimberly Mull)	237.85	X		-	x
475.7	2. MARIA ACKERMAN	237.85	x			
SIF OIDAK 211.9	1. NICHOLAS JOSE	105.95	х			,
	2. MARY LOPÉZ ()	105.95	x		i	x
	2,780.60	2,780.60	-0-	-0-	[05]	