RESOLUTION OF THE PAPAGO TRIBAL COUNCIL

(Reappointing Directors to Papago Chemicals, Inc.)

RES. NO. 772-85

ATTEST:

WHEREAS, The Papago Tribe is the owner and holder of 70,000 shares of common stock of Papago Chemicals, Inc.,; and

WHEREAS, The Annual Stockholders' meeting of Papago Chemicals, Inc. is scheduled to be held in the last week of September, 1985; and WHEREAS, The Article and By-laws of Papago Chemicals, Inc., provide for the election of five (5) corporate directors at such annual meeting; and WHEREAS, Under the laws of the State of Arizona governing the elections of corporate officers, the Tribe has the right to vote cumulatively and

NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Papago Council does hereby grant to the chairman of the Papago Council, the Tribe's proxy, with power of substitution and revocation, to vote the Tribe's common shares at the annual meeting of Papago Chemicals, Inc., and does hereby direct him to submit the names of, and vote for the following named persons as directors of Papago Chemicals, Inc. to wit:

Harriet Toro, Elliott Lewis and Edward N. Kisto.

The foregoing Resolution was duly enacted by the Papago Council on the 17th day of September, 1985, at a meeting at which a quorum was present with a vote of 1300.0 for; -0- against; 340.0 not voting; and 01 absent, pursuant to the authority vested in the Papago Council by Section (e) and (f) of Article V of the Constitution and By-laws of the Papago Tribe of Arizona as amended, ratified by the Papago Tribe on December 12, 1936, and approved by the Secretary of the Interior on January 6, 1937, pursuant to Section 16 of the Act of June 18, 1934 (48 Stat. 984). Said Resolution is not subject to review by the Secretary of the Interior and is effective as of the date of its enactment by the Papago Council.

THE PAPAGO COUNCIL

Josiah Moore, Chairman

Ochelia 7 Canocillo

by proxy.

Ophelia F. Campillo, Secretary

MOVED: John Narcho SUBJECT: Reappointing Directors to Papago

SECOND: Angelo Joaquin Chemicals, Inc.

DATE: 09/17/85 RESOLUTION OR ORDINANCE # 772-85

DISTRICTS	REPRESENTATIVES (# OF VOTES	FOR	AGAINST	NOT VOTING	ABSENT
SIF OIDAK	 Elliott Lewis (Eugene F. Jose) Nicklos Jose (Letitia Garcia) 	69.0 69.0			X X	
SELLS	1. Andrew M. Patricio (Nora Alvarez)	128.5	Х			
257	2. Fred Stevens (Dennis E. Jose)	128.5	X			
SCHUK TOAK	1. Joseph Juan	52.5	Х			
105	2. Julie Carrillo (Jo Ann Francisco)	52.5	X			
SAN XAVIER	1. John B. Narcho (Austin Nunez)	63.0	Х			
126	 Tony Felix (Carmelita Mattias) 	63.0	X			
BABOQUIVARI	1. Joann Garcia (Edward N.Kisto)	120.5	Х			
241	2. Kenneth Chico, Sr. (Frances Miguel)	120.5	X			
GU ACHI	 Angelo J. Joaquin, Sr (Jonas R. Robles) 	79.0	Х			
158	 Fernando Joaquin (Fred Adams, Jr.) 	79.0	Х			
PISINEMO	1. Chester Antone (Sylvester Manuel)	58.0	Х			
116	2. Johnson Jose (Edward D. Manuel)	58.0	Х			
SAN LUCY	1. John Reno	42.5			Х	
85	2. Max P. Jose (Dewey I. Ortega)	42.5			Х	Х
GU VO	 Cross Antone (Fern E. Salcido) 	58.5			Х	
117	2. Virgil Lewis (Roy Montana)	58.5			Х	
HICKIWAN	1. Henry A. Ramon (Pablo Baptisto)	64.0	Х			
128	2. KAXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX	64.0	Х			
СНИКИТ КИК	1. Rosemary Lopez (Anita C. Clark)	84.5	Х			
169	2. Harriet Toro (Marvin J.Thomas)	84.5	Х			
TOTALS		1640.0	1300.0	~0~	340.0	01